STAFF 2014 PHOTO

Athletic Performance Staff:

For more information, click on each person's photo.

kaz

Kaz Kazadi
Assistant Athletic Director
Office: (254) 710-3056
kaz_kazadi@baylor.edu

STAFF-chrisr

Chris Ruf
Director of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3395
chris_ruf@baylor.edu

STAFF-andrewa

Andrew Althoff
Director of Applied Performance
Office: (254) 710-3396
andrew_althoff@baylor.edu

STAFF-keithc

Keith Caton
Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-1487
ronald_caton@baylor.edu

STAFF-candicew

Candice Walls
Director of Olympic Sports
Office: (254) 710-3397
candice_walls@baylor.edu

STAFF-charliem

Charlie Melton
Director of Men's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-1273
charlie_melton@baylor.edu

STAFF-jeremyh

Jeremy Heffner
Director of Women's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-4318
jeremy_heffner@baylor.edu

pic

Tony Randolph
Associate Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-4303
tony_randolph@baylor.edu

STAFF-dwighta

Dwight Allison
Assistant Director of Performance Nutrition
Office: (254) 710-3056
dwight_allison@baylor.edu

Josh Nelson
Assistant Director of Applied Performance and Operations
Office: (254) 710-3397
Joshua_Nelson@baylor.edu

Cade Carnett

Cade Carnett
Assistant Athletic
Performance Coach
Office: (254) 710-3397
Cade_Carnett@baylor.edu

20150217_rr_59783

Bailee Begnoche
Nutrition
Department
Office: (254)710-4654
Bailee_Begnoche@baylor.edu

20150217_rr_59783

Connor Stanton
Assistant Athletic
Performance Coach
Office: (254) 710-3397

20150217_rr_59788

Sam Erlich
Assistant Athletic
Performance Coach
Office: (254) 710-3397

20150217_rr_59783

John Griffin
Assistant Athletic
Performance Coach
Office: (254) 710-3397