Staff Photo

 

Athletic Performance Staff:

 

For more information, click on each person's photo.

 

kaz

Kaz Kazadi
Associate Athletic Director
Office: (254) 710-3056
kaz_kazadi@baylor.edu

STAFF-chrisr

Chris Ruf
Director of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3395
chris_ruf@baylor.edu

STAFF-jeremyh

Jeremy Heffner
Director of Women's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-4318
jeremy_heffner@baylor.edu

Kale Igboh

Kale Igboh
Asst Director of Olympic Sports
Office: (254)710-3397
Kale_Igboh@baylor.edu

John Griffin

John Griffin
Assistant of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
John_A_Griffin@baylor.edu

Tony Shipp

Tony Shipp
Assistant of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
Tony_Shipp@baylor.edu