Baylor > Advising > Just For Advisors > Academic Advising Council > Academic Advising Council Members

Academic Advising Council Members

1. Joyce Miller, Director of University Advisement, PLFSC (AAC Chair)

2. Al Beck, Admissions and Advisement Coordinator, Honors Program

3. Bart Byrd, Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Services

4. Jerrie Callan, Senior Lecturer, English

5. Dee Campbell, Director of Academic Support Services, Student-Athlete Services

6. Elizabeth Cano, Coordinator of Pre-Law

7. Robert Doyle, Department Chair/Director, Reservoir & Aquatic Systems, Biology

8. Adam Ecklund, Director of ECS Student Initiatives, Engineering and Computer Science

9. Hatt Fadal, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs, Hankamer School of Business

10. Sally Firmin, Director of Academic Support Programs, PLFSC

11. Rosanne Fuller, Assistant Director for CASA, College of Arts and Sciences

12. Georgia Green, Division Director, Associate Dean, Music Education

13. Jeff Hamilton, Department Chair, History

14. Anna Kay Hollon-Harris, Associate Registrar, Office of the Registrar 

15. Linda Johnson, Associate Director of University Advisement, PLFSC

16. Carrolle Kamperman, Senior Lecturer and Assistant Dean, Undergraduate
      Studies, College of Arts and Sciences

17. Diana Kohler, Coordinator of Pre-Nursing, Nursing (Advisement)

18. Deanne Kramer, Director of Academic Advisors, College of Arts and Sciences

19. Lesa Lawson, Associate Registrar, Office of the Registrar 

20. Margaret Lemon, Manager of Student Systems, ITS

21. Krista Meek, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs, Business School  

22. Carolyn Muska, Director of Professional Development

23. Joel Porter, Advising and Teacher Certification, School of Education

24. Diana Ramey, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

25. Richard Sanker, Director, Prehealth Science Studies Office

26. Laura Scott, Assistant Director of University Advisement, PLFSC

27. Jon Singletary, Assoc. Dean for Baccalaureate Studies, School of Social Work

28. Sinda Vanderpool, Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

29. Dae Vasek, Director of Access and Learning Accommodation, PLFSC

30. Pat Weaver, Director of Career Counseling, PLFSC

Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.
Baylor University  Waco, Texas 76798  1-800-229-5678