Senior Administration

Baylor Senior Administration

Board of Regents

The Regents are the official governing body of the University.

President and Chancellor: Ken Starr

Judge Starr became president on June 1, 2010. On November 11, 2013, he was named to the position of president and chancellor.

Executive Vice President & Provost L. Gregory Jones
Senior Vice President for Operations & Chief Financial Officer Reagan Ramsower
Vice President of Governance and Risk
and Chief Compliance Officer
Juan Alejandro Jr.
General Counsel Charles Beckenhauer
Chief of Staff to the President and
Vice President for Constituent Engagement
Tommye Lou Davis
Vice President for Student Life Kevin Jackson
Vice President and Athletic Director Ian McCaw
Vice President for Operations and Facilities Brian Nicholson
Vice President for Information Technology
Dean of University Libraries
Pattie Orr
Vice President for University Development
Dave Rosselli
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer Brian Webb