Baylor > TOHA > Board of Directors

Board of Directors, 2013-2015

The TOHA board welcomes your input on ways the association can serve Texas oral historians. Please send your comments and ideas to

Cynthia Beeman, Austin
Perky Beisel, Nacogoches
Michael Botson, Houston
Lynn Burlbaw, College Station
Eric Gruver, Commerce
Jaclyn L. Jeffrey Waco
Kay Mizell, Plano
Steven Sielaff, Waco
Scott White, Lubbock

Secretary-treasurer: Lois E. Myers, Waco
Journal editor: Dan K. Utley, San Marcos

Book review editor: Nancy K. Berlage, San Marcos