Baylor > Theatre Arts  > Faculty & Staff > Administrative Offices
Administrative Offices

Theatre Box Office
(254) 710-1865

Elizabeth Cantrell
Box Office Manager

Amber Hanel
Assistant Box Office Manager

Departmental Office
(254) 710-1861
Fax: (254)710-1765

Mailing Address
Baylor Theatre
One Bear Place #97262
Waco , TX 76798

Stan Denman, Ph.D.
Department of Theatre Arts Chairman

DeAnna Toten Beard, Ph.D.
Associate Chairman, Graduate Program Director

Lisa Denman, M.F.A.
Undergraduate Program Director and Advisor

Sue Koehler, B.A.
Budget Manager

Renee Cluke
Administrative Associate