Offices and Services

OFFICE of the DEAN
Dr. William May
Dean of the School of Music
Phone: (254) 710-1221
Fax: (254) 710-1191
William_May@Baylor.edu

Kathy Johnson, Assistant to the Dean
(254)710-1221
Kathy_G_Johnson@Baylor.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr. Georgia Green
Phone: (254) 710-3431
Fax: (254) 710-1191
Georgia_Green@Baylor.edu

Associate Dean for Operations
Dr. Michael N. Jacobson
Phone: (254) 710-3571

Fax: (254) 710-1497
Michael_Jacobson@Baylor.edu

SCHOOL of MUSIC - MAIN
Ruth Tucker, School of Music Host
(254)710-3571
Ruth_Tucker@Baylor.edu

SCHOOL of MUSIC - ADMISSIONS
Courtney Faulkner, Administrative Associate for
Recruiting and Admissions
(254) 710-7681
Courtney_Faulkner@Baylor.edu
Music_Admit@Baylor.edu

Academic Records
Georgianne VanDyke, Assistant for Academic Records
(254) 710-3980
Georgianne_VanDyke@Baylor.edu

Academic Studies
Melinda Coats, Administrative Associate
(254)710-2360
Melinda_Coats@Baylor.edu

Church Music Studies
Melinda Coats, Administrative Associate
(254)710-2360
Melinda_Coats@Baylor.edu

Ensembles
Lori Clifton, Administrative Associate
(254)710-7411
Lori_Clifton@Baylor.edu

Graduate Music Studies
Melinda Coats, Administrative Associate
(254)710-2360
Melinda_Coats@Baylor.edu

Instrumental Studies
Betty Bradford, Administrative Associate
(254)710-1565
Betty_Bradford@Baylor.edu

Keyboard Studies
Teresa Reid, Administrative Associate
Phone: (254) 710-1417
Teresa_Reid@Baylor.edu

Music Education
Debbie Dunham, Administrative Associate
Phone: (254) 710-3264
Deborah_Dunham@Baylor.edu

Vocal Studies
Debbie Dunham, Administrative Associate
(254)710-3661
Deborah_Dunham@Baylor.edu

Concert and Promotion
Richard Veit, Manager
(254)710-3991
Richard_Veit@Baylor.edu

Summer Camps
Lori Clifton,Administrative Associate
(254)710-7411
Lori_Clifton@Baylor.edu

Recording Studio
Rick Carpenter, Manager and Sound Engineer
(254)710-2890
Rick_Carpenter@baylor.edu

Building Management
James Grady, Multi-Media Specialist/Building Manager
(254)710-2890
James_Grady@baylor.edu

Keyboard Maintenance
Craig Waldrop, Piano Technician Specialist
(254)710-1723
Craig_Waldrop@baylor.edu

Fiscal Operations
Linda Stewart, Financial Associate for Fiscal Operations
(254)710-7214
Linda_Stewart@baylor.edu

FAX MACHINES:
McCrary Building
1st floor: (254)710-1497
2nd Floor:(254)710-3574

Waco Hall
Roxy Grove:(254)710-1191
Waco Hall East:(254)710-1491