Recruiting Contacts

Courtney Faulkner - Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Courtney_Faulkner@baylor.edu
Phone: (254) 710-7681


Robert Best - Vocal
Robert_Best@baylor.edu

Doris DeLoach - Woodwinds
Doris_DeLoach@baylor.edu

Gary Hardie - Strings
Gary_Hardie@baylor.edu

Wiff Rudd - Brass
Wiff_Rudd@baylor.edu

Todd Meehan - Percussion
Todd_Meehan@baylor.edu

Brian Marks - Keyboard
Brian_Marks@baylor.edu

Randall Bradley - Church Music
Randall_Bradley@baylor.edu