Recruiting Contacts

Mary Sage - Admissions and Recruiting Coorinator
Music_Admit@baylor.edu
Phone: (254) 710-7681

Robert Best - Vocal
Robert_Best@baylor.edu

Randall Bradley - Church Music
Randall_Bradley@baylor.edu

Brian Marks - Keyboard
Brian_Marks@baylor.edu

Todd Meehan - Percussion
Todd_Meehan@baylor.edu

Sandor Ostlund - Strings
Sandor_Ostlund@baylor.edu

Wiff Rudd - Brass
Wiff_Rudd@baylor.edu

Ann Shoemaker - Woodwinds
Ann_Shoemaker@baylor.edu

Dr. Laurel Zeiss - Graduate Studies
Laurel_Zeiss@baylor.edu

Melinda Coates - Administrative Assistant
Melinda_Coats@baylor.edu