Contact Texas Collection Staff



John Wilson-Director
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Kathy Hinton-Administrative Coordinator
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
254.710.1269
Amie Oliver-Coordinator for User and Access Services
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Amanda Norman-University Archivist
Amanda_Norman@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Benna Vaughan-Manuscripts Archivist
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Tiffany Sowell-Library Information Specialist II
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Geoff Hunt-Audio and Visual Curator
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
254.710.1268
Sean Todd- Library Associate
Sean_Todd@baylor.edu

Ask A Question: txcoll@baylor.edu
Location

Physical Location:
Carroll Library Building
1429 S. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97142
Waco, Tx 76798-7142


The Texas Collection