Staff
  • Dr. Larry Lyon is Director of the CCRD, Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Dean of the Graduate School, and Professor of Sociology in the Department of Sociology. (Larry_Lyon@baylor.edu)
  • Dr. Robyn Bateman Driskell is Research Director of CCRD, Divisional Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Sociology, with expertise in demography. (Robyn_Driskell@baylor.edu)

  • Dr. Charles Tolbert, II is Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology and consults in GIS, census data, and other applied demographics. (Charlie_Tolbert@baylor.edu)
  • Dr. Carson Mencken is Professor of Sociology with research expertise in survey research and statistical analysis and serves as a research professor for CCRD. (Carson_Mencken@baylor.edu)
  • Dr. Martha Sherman is an Assistant Professor of Sociology with expertise in deviance, criminology, families and households and serves as a research professor for CCRD. (Martha_Sherman@baylor.edu)
  • Dr. Kyle Irwin is a lecturer of Sociology with expertise in experimental social psychology and conducts applied social psychological research and serves as a research professor for CCRD. (Kyle_Irwin@baylor.edu)
  • Mrs. Debbie Marable is the Projects Coordinator for the CCRD, Graduate Program Assistant for Sociology and a graduate of Baylor University. (Debbie_Marable@baylor.edu)
  • Andy Pagel, M.A. is a CCRD Research Analyst and a doctoral student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Andy_Pagel@baylor.edu)
  • Kim Edwards, M.A. is a CCRD Research Analyst and a doctoral student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Kimberly_Edwards1@baylor.edu)
  • Brittany Fitz, M.A. is a CCRD Research Analyst and a doctoral student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Brittany_Fitz@baylor.edu)
  • Katie Halbesleben, M.A. is a CCRD Research Analyst and a doctoral student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Katie_Halbesleben@baylor.edu)
  • Jeff Tamburello, M.A. is a CCRD Research Analyst and a doctoral student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Jeffrey_Tamburello@baylor.edu)
  • Su Jin Kang is a CCRD Research Analyst and a master's student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Su_Kang@baylor.edu
  • Jasmine Wise is a CCRD Research Analyst and a master's student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Jasmine_Wise@baylor.edu)
  • Emily Hunt is a CCRD Research Analyst and a master's student in the Baylor Applied Sociology Program. (Emily_Hunt@baylor.edu)
  • Each staff person can also be contacted at the CCRD office (254) 710-3811 or e-mailed at CCRD@Baylor.edu.