leftborder
Header_facultystaff
Baylor > Art > Faculty and Staff
FACULTY & STAFF: Quick Contact Info

Click faculty name to access their contact information and information page.

Studio Art Faculty

Mark Anderson, Professor and Chair of the Department of Art
Robbie Barber, Sculpture and 3D Design
Leah Force, 2D and Undergraduate Program Director
Benny Fountain, 2D Design and Drawing
Mack Gingles, Drawing
Virginia Green, Graphic Design
Julia Hitchcock, Drawing and Oil & Acrylic Painting
Berry J. Klingman, Printmaking and Drawing
Greg Lewallen, 2D Design and Drawing
Paul McCoy, Ceramics and Drawing, Director - Allbritton Art Institute
Terry Roller, Graphic Design
Jennings Sheffield, Photography
Mary Ruth Smith, PhD, Fiber Arts and Fabric Surface Design
Karl Umlauf, Painting and Drawing
Niko Weissenberger, Ceramics

Art History Faculty

Amy A. DaPonte, PhD, Modern and Contemporary Art History
Nathan T. Elkins, PhD, Greek and Roman Art History
Heidi J. Hornik, PhD, Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art History
Karen Rechnitzer Pope, PhD, Introduction to Art and 19th Century Art History

Staff

Sondra Brady, Visual Resources Curator
Area: Visual Resources Center
o: FAC157, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.6384
e: Sondra_Brady@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Bailey Dobelbower, Administrative Associate
Area: Department of Art
o: FAC136, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bailey_Dobelbower@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Karin Gilliam, Director of the Martin Museum of Art
Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC156, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center-Lewis Art Building
p: 254.710.6390
e: Karin_Gilliam@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Dodi Holland, Assistant Director
Area: Allbritton Art Institute
o: FAC159A, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center-Lewis Art Building
p: 254.710.1826
e: Dodi_Holland@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Michael Koehler, Budget Coordinator
Area: Department of Art
o: FAC136, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.1867
e: Michael_Koehler@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Adair McGregor, Collections Manager
Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: Martin Museum of Art, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center-Lewis Art Building
p: 254.710.3503
e: Adair_McGregor@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Bill Raney, Lab Tech - Sculpture and Ceramics
Area: Department of Art
o: FAC176c, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bill_Raney@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Bob Smith, Photography & Electronic Media Lab Manager
Area: Department of Art
o: FAC162c, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.1867
e: Bob_Smith@baylor.edu
Separator Line
Jennifer Spry, Educational Coordinator
Area: Martin Museum of Art
o: FAC172, Hooper-Schaefer Fine Arts Center
p: 254.710.1882
e: Jennifer_Spry@baylor.edu

rightborder